Upgrades / downgrades (product editor)

Upgrade/downgrade is enabled once you have more than one product and is simply the percentage of users who switch from one subscription to another each month (like 5% of users upgrade from the Free or Basic plan to the Pro plan each month).

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk